Update site

As my subscribers noticed my site got a facelift or rather a newer look. In the summer I always feel like there’s time to renew things, to make some changes in my life, in my habits and in my apartment. Time to get rid of the old and bring in some color or something new. The last days I was busy to rearrange my interior, which took a while but finally I arrived to my site as well. After 4 years running on gray and black theme I decided I want something lighter, something cleaner or fresher. So here we go. Hope you enjoy the new look. You can let me know in comments, really interested in your opinion.

One oops, with the updates the showcase category got deleted, unfortunately I can’t recover it, but as usual all works saved in 2 different categories so you’ll find it back in illustration or art journal or gelli prints. I added back a category now, but of course it will work only from the first post.

About lerusho

I am obsessed with experimenting, using my fantasy and creating new and unique visions. The challenges are endless and that gives me real inspiration.
This entry was posted in Illustrations, Showcase and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Update site

  1. Fabulous new site Ruth!! I almost did not recognize you!! heehee
    Just a heads up, there is a package on it’s way to you, it is not the papers yet, but something else. There is tracking on it, but it seems to be stuck in Jamaica,NY right now- just the tracking- but it should be on its way- let me know when it arrives! hugs to you my friend! xo

Leave a Reply

