Sneak peek on If then…

And finally it’s here, the book that I worked on with my own illustrations: If then.. fresh from the printer, it’s so sweet to smell that new book, especially after all the hard work. I am extremely happy. I am going to show you the teasers, full images after the official opening of the exhibition, so stay tuned till 13 June, 2014.

Book cover teaser

Illustration from the book – teaser

Detail teaser of the canvases

All illustration are made from gelli-arts gel plate monotype printings.

About lerusho

I am obsessed with experimenting, using my fantasy and creating new and unique visions. The challenges are endless and that gives me real inspiration.
This entry was posted in Gelli Arts, Illustrations and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Sneak peek on If then…

  1. Carolyn Dube says:

    Congrats!! What an accomplishment!

    • lerusho says:

      Thank you Carolyn, feels great, but still a lot of work till I pull the exhibition together, a bit nervous, a lot excited, but it’s gonna be okey! 😉

  2. Rasz says:

    What an awesome cover and pages! I haven’t used any gelli plates or techniques but your pages look awesome! Great job and I can tell by your enthusiasm that you are enjoying this project too! Looking forward to seeing it all completed and done. Hugs, Rasz

  3. Lisette says:

    How awesome. Can’t wait to see more.

  4. Oh Ruth!! How exciting for you!! I am genuinely happy for you my friend- and will stay tuned for June 13th!!! Yay!

Leave a Reply

