Change

Changes we all have in our lives, sometimes they are positive or easy, sometimes they are negative or hard. Actually all changes are experiences and through these experiences we grow.

Change

We not only get old but we get richer and richer through the challenges of changes in our life.

Acrylic, colorized plaster and marker.

Altered free printable photos, stitches and metal embellishments.

I am sharing my work with Inspiration Avenue’s Challenge: change.

About lerusho

I am obsessed with experimenting, using my fantasy and creating new and unique visions. The challenges are endless and that gives me real inspiration.
This entry was posted in Art Journal and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Change

  1. Jackie says:

    Love your pages – and your thoughts on Change-

  2. Lou Anne says:

    I’m glad you shared this for our Changes challenge. You’re so right-through change we grow. It’s not always easy but it’s unavoidable. Change is a constant in our lives.

  3. Susan says:

    My goodness…I always fell a bit “mechanical” around you “artsy” types *wink*…Thx for the visit…Susan #104

  4. Nancy B says:

    I love that you have shown change so well in your art! Great job!

  5. Linda K says:

    I love the colors and composition of these pages- a great entry for the IA theme! Happy PPF too.

  6. I really like these pages – great composition!

Leave a Reply

