Aquarius

Art journal journey monthly challenge: zodiac signs.

I chose Aquarius from zodiac signs, not only because we are in Aquarius now, but also because I am an Aquarius.

Aquarius

I had to check the original star sign, hope I found the right one, lol.

Background: dylusion ink with distress ink, star sign: sewing with acrylic, figure: markers, watercolors, acrylic, and sewing, text: paint marker.

About lerusho

I am obsessed with experimenting, using my fantasy and creating new and unique visions. The challenges are endless and that gives me real inspiration.
This entry was posted in Art Journal and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Aquarius

  1. Lucie says:

    It`s wonderfull.
    I love the female aquarius!
    Lucie

  2. This is great Ruth!
    fantastic female aquarius!

    xxx Susi

  3. jenny3008 says:

    great pages,like the colors and the aquarius female.

    greetings jeannette

  4. Beo says:

    I love how you did the star sign with all this little golden points and the black fiber between!! It looks really much like an aquarius so you must have found the right sign 🙂
    Ciao Beo

  5. Alex says:

    I love the stitched (?) sign on the left very much! The whole spread ist gorgeous!

  6. LonettA says:

    Wonderful pages! Especially I like your way to create the star sign!

  7. Nancy B says:

    This is really neat! Love the sewing.

  8. Erika N says:

    Love how your art is still in the sky. I have enjoyed seeing these pages the last few weeks.

  9. Satina says:

    Another Aquarian here, and I love the stitching on this! So cool.

  10. Rein says:

    Beautiful pages Ruth!

  11. sparkledaysstudio says:

    Wonderful dimensional constellation! xox

  12. Lena says:

    Lovely entry- Love the stiches in the sign!

Leave a Reply

