Up, up and away – art journal

Journal52 prompt: up, up and away.

up, up… and away…

gesso, dylusion ink, distress ink, markers.

 

About lerusho

I am obsessed with experimenting, using my fantasy and creating new and unique visions. The challenges are endless and that gives me real inspiration.
This entry was posted in Art Journal and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Up, up and away – art journal

  1. I love this spread Ruth! amazing!

  2. Susan Carol says:

    This is so simple but beautiful!

  3. rose says:

    What a great spread ~ love the image and the intention.

  4. Jackie says:

    So soft and gentle, really beautiful spread!

  5. Yolanda D says:

    The colors and textures are fantastic!

  6. I’m so glad that I found your blog through Julie Fei-Fan Balzer! Your painting is simple, but so beautiful! I really love it! I blog too: http://www.schulmanart.blogspot.com if you want to check it out!

Leave a Reply

