Slob and chicken

Well it’s pretty grey and rain outside today, so there’s not a lot to do just to work… fun, fun, fun… back to my brushes and of course my trustful adobe suite. By the way before I begin, 2 of my favorite photoshop tutorials, enjoy and smile with me…

 

About lerusho

I am obsessed with experimenting, using my fantasy and creating new and unique visions. The challenges are endless and that gives me real inspiration.
This entry was posted in Inspiration and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Slob and chicken

  1. Diane says:

    I found your website through a random stroke of luck. It helped me do my research on this topic. I have spent lots of time looking through your site. You have something good going here, keep it up!
    Acne medication

  2. You should take part in a contest for among the best blogs on the web.

  3. amazing! i delight in reading this sort of stuff everytime i can get to the computer

  4. My father loves this kind of stuff. I would really like a book that i could get him for christmas associated to this subject.

Leave a Reply

